Skip to contentSkip to navigation

Contact

We’d love to hear from you

Emergencies
urgent@national.ca

General contact
info@national.ca

Media inquiries
news@national.ca

Human resources
work@national.ca

Vancouver

Box 34, One Bentall Centre
505 Burrard Street, Suite 620
Vancouver, British Columbia
V7X 1M4
View map

1-604-684-6655
info-van@national.ca

Paul Welsh
Managing Partner
1-604-761-5349
pwelsh@national.ca

Calgary

Selkirk House
555 4th Avenue SW, Suite 2100
Calgary, Alberta
T2P 3E7
View map

1-403-531-0331
info-cal@national.ca

Jordan Redshaw
Manager
1-587-583-0873
jredshaw@national.ca

Toronto

320 Front Street West, Suite 1600
Toronto, Ontario
M5V 3B6
View map

1-416-586-0180
info-tor@national.ca

Rick Murray
Managing Partner &
Chief Digital Strategist
1-416-938-1931
rmurray@national.ca

Ottawa

81 Metcalfe Street, 2nd Floor
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 6K7
View map

1-613-233-1699
info-ott@national.ca

Gordon Taylor Lee
Managing Partner
+1-613-769-5295
gtaylorlee@national.ca

Montreal

1155 Metcalfe Street, Suite 800
Montreal, Quebec
H3B 0C1
View map

1-514-843-7171
info-mtl@national.ca

Serge Paquette
Managing Partner
1-514-796-5454
spaquette@national.ca

Quebec City

140 Grande Allée East, Suite 670
Quebec City, Quebec
G1R 5M8
View map

1-418-648-1233
info-que@national.ca

Martin Daraiche
Managing Partner
1-418-571-8528
mdaraiche@national.ca

Saint John

75 Prince William Street, Suite 210
Saint John, New Brunswick
E2L 2B2
View map

1-506-672-1860
info-nb@national.ca

Stephanie Bell
Senior Consultant
1-506-643-1117
sbell@national.ca

Halifax

1625 Grafton Street, Suite 1600, South Tower
Halifax, Nova Scotia
B3J 0E8
View map

1-902-420-1860
info-ns@national.ca

Sarah Young
Managing Partner
1-902-221-5075
syoung@national.ca

St. John's

Baine Johnston Centre
10 Fort William Place, 1st Floor
St. John’s, Newfoundland and Labrador
A1C 1K4
View map

1-709-754-9614
info-nl@national.ca

AnnMarie Boudreau
Associate Vice-President
1-709-765-5908
aboudreau@national.ca

AVENIR GLOBAL

1155 Metcalfe Street, Suite 800
Montreal, Quebec
H3B 0C1
View map

1-514-843-2343
info@avenir.global